Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories

Easiest Way to Make Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories

Gablotka na szarlotkę i dominika w my café:

French Cafe Summer Salad

My cafe recipes stories world restaurant game screenshot.

Recipe Summary French Cafe Summer Salad

It is a fresh and colorful salad made with potatoes cabbage, peppers and corn in a tangy Dijon dressing. Full of flavor and loved everywhere I take it. Serve this cold on a hot summer day with a loaf of crusty bread and your favorite cheese.

Ingredients | Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories

  • 14 medium red potatoes
  • ¼ cup olive oil
  • 2 cloves garlic, crushed
  • 2 tablespoons Dijon mustard
  • 2 cups shredded red cabbage
  • 1 (11 ounce) can whole kernel corn, drained
  • 1 large red onion, diced
  • 1 red bell pepper, diced
  • 1 green bell pepper, diced
  • 1 yellow bell pepper, diced
  • 1 cucumber, diced
  • 1 (15.5 ounce) can white kidney or cannelini beans, rinsed and drained (Optional)
  • ½ cup grated Romano cheese
  • salt and ground black pepper to taste
  • Directions

  • Place the potatoes in a large pot with enough lightly salted water to cover. Bring to a boil over medium-high heat, and cook until tender, but still firm. It will take about 20 minutes. Drain, cool and cut into bite-size pieces.
  • In a large salad bowl, whisk together the olive oil, garlic, and Dijon mustard. Add the cabbage, corn, red onion, red pepper, green pepper, yellow pepper, and cucumber. Add kidney beans, if desired. Mix in the cooled potatoes. Wash your hands, and use them to mix everything together until well coated with the dressing. Gently stir in the Romano cheese, and season with salt and pepper to taste. Chill for one hour before serving.
  • Info | Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories

    prep: 30 mins cook: 20 mins additional: 1 hr total: 1 hr 50 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : French Cafe Summer Salad

    Salad, Potato Salad Recipes, Red Potato Salad Recipes,


    Images of Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories

    Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories / Know how to make the most of spices or use the best decor for your coffee house?

    pics Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories mobile game my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • pic Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories recipes my cafe recipes stories
  • Recipes My Cafe Recipes Stories ... | 600x283 px
  • pics Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe espresso recipes
  • My Cafe Espresso Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • picture Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories vanilla frappe my cafe recipes and
  • Vanilla Frappe My Cafe Recipes ... | 480x360 px
  • photo Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe recipes stories mojito espresso
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Mojito ... | 320x180 px
  • pic Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories mycafe mojito espresso recipe youtube
  • Mycafe Mojito Espresso Recipe Youtube ... | 640x480 px
  • picture Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories cafe espresso mojito my cafe cafe
  • Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe ... | 1280x720 px
  • pic Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7323 px
  • pics Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 1587x2245 px
  • pics Cafe Espresso Mojito My Cafe Recipes And Stories espresso mojito recipe from my cafe and js barista training center
  • Espresso Mojito Recipe From My ... | 320x180 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy