Featured image of post Simple Way to Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast

Simple Way to Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast

* you have to go to a dentist when ……….a tooth.

Jack Daniel's&Reg; Very Merry Eggnog

This book is falling out.

Recipe Summary Jack Daniel's&Reg; Very Merry Eggnog

Eggnog for all seasons! Any brand of liquor is fine; put your spin on it with your favorites. And remember, a little nutmeg goes a long way.

Ingredients | Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast

  • 1 ¼ cups white sugar
  • 1 cup dark rum
  • 1 cup bourbon
  • 1 cup brandy
  • 1 pinch salt
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1 pinch ground nutmeg, or to taste
  • 1 quart half-and-half
  • 1 pint heavy whipping cream
  • 5 eggs
  • Directions

  • Mix sugar, rum, bourbon, brandy, salt, vanilla extract, and nutmeg in a blender on medium speed until combined. Transfer liquor mixture to a large bowl.
  • Mix half-and-half, cream, and eggs in the blender on low speed until combined. Stir egg-cream mixture into the liquor mixture.
  • Ladle eggnog mixture into the blender in batches; blend on low speed. Transfer blended eggnog to a punch bowl or pitcher. Refrigerate until cold, 1 to 2 hours.
  • This recipe contains raw egg. We recommend that pregnant women, young children, the elderly, and the infirm do not consume raw egg. Learn more about egg safety from our article, How to Make Your Eggs Safe.
  • Info | Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast

    prep: 10 mins additional: 1 hr total: 1 hr 10 mins Servings: 18 Yield: 9 cups of eggnog

    TAG : Jack Daniel's&Reg; Very Merry Eggnog

    Drinks Recipes, Eggnog Recipes,


    Images of Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast

    Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast - Learn more about honey uses, effectiveness, possible side effects, interactions, dosage, user ratings and products that contain honey.

    pics Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast daniel fast 2018 chuck e tate
  • Daniel Fast 2018 Chuck E ... | 1273x1648 px
  • picture Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast faq ultimate daniel fast
  • Faq Ultimate Daniel Fast ... | 1728x1152 px
  • photo Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast daniel fast physical and spiritual
  • Daniel Fast Physical And Spiritual ... | 900x1100 px
  • photo Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast daniel fast food list daniel fast
  • Daniel Fast Food List Daniel ... | 600x400 px
  • wallpapers Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast vitamin jae
  • The Daniel Fast Faith Food ... | 791x1024 px
  • images Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast daniel fast
  • Daniel Fast Food List Daniel ... | 750x2800 px
  • picture Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast daniel fast food list daniel fast
  • Daniel Fast Food List Daniel ... | 300x300 px
  • pix Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast date honey daniel fast recipe daniel
  • Date Honey Daniel Fast Recipe ... | 830x960 px
  • wallpapers Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast faq daniel fast
  • Faq Daniel Fast ... | 250x375 px
  • pix Can I Have Honey On The Daniel Fast what is the daniel fast
  • What Is The Daniel Fast ... | 766x511 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy