Featured image of post Steps to Make Mojito Recipe My Cafe

Steps to Make Mojito Recipe My Cafe

There is so much flavor and only healthy ingredients in this mojito mocktail that you won't even miss the booze.

Cuban Mojito

Made with rum, lime juice, simple syrup, and fresh mint, this refreshing cuban cocktail is perfect for summer.

Recipe Summary Cuban Mojito

This is a traditional mojito recipe, very similar to the drinks I enjoyed in Varadero, Cuba. The muddling and the order of the ingredients helps ensure that all the flavors are well blended. Serve with a straw and a decorative stir stick to keep the different flavors well mixed together. Mint sprigs may be used for a garnish instead of lime wedges. Enjoy!

Ingredients | Mojito Recipe My Cafe

  • 2 teaspoons white sugar
  • 1 lime, cut into 4 wedges
  • 4 sprigs fresh mint
  • ½ cup white rum
  • 2 cups club soda
  • 2 cups crushed ice
  • 2 wedges lime, as garnish
  • Directions

  • Place 1 teaspoon of sugar into each of two 12 ounce glasses. Squeeze the juice from a lime wedge into each glass, drop in the wedge, and add 2 sprigs of mint. Use a spoon or muddler to mash the sugar, lime juice, and mint together in the bottom of the glasses. Fill each glass about half full with crushed ice. Pour 1/4 cup rum into each glass. Fill the glasses with club soda, stir, and garnish with additional lime wedges.
  • Info | Mojito Recipe My Cafe

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 2 Yield: 2 servings

    TAG : Cuban Mojito

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Caribbean,


    Images of Mojito Recipe My Cafe

    Mojito Recipe My Cafe - This is an authentic recipe for mojito.

    photo Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories hack
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 710x399 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe espresso recipes
  • My Cafe Espresso Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • wallpapers Mojito Recipe My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7323 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7654 px
  • photo Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories mint yogurt
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 246x457 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe mojito cupcake my cafe
  • Mojito Cupcake My Cafe ... | 441x600 px
  • pics Mojito Recipe My Cafe ice cream yogurt milkshakes and soda
  • Ice Cream Yogurt Milkshakes And ... | 679x960 px
  • pix Mojito Recipe My Cafe espresso mojito recipe from my cafe and js barista training center
  • Espresso Mojito Recipe From My ... | 320x180 px
  • pics Mojito Recipe My Cafe mycafe mojito espresso recipe youtube
  • Mycafe Mojito Espresso Recipe Youtube ... | 640x480 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe recetas de my cafe recipes and
  • Recetas De My Cafe Recipes ... | 480x679 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy