Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

Steps to Prepare Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

Espresso vanilla ice cream lemon mint.

White Chocolate Mocha

Mojito espresso recipe my cafe | kikielpiji.org (isaac duncan).

Recipe Summary White Chocolate Mocha

This is a white chocolate version of a classic mocha. No reason to head to the cafe--stay in and use your home espresso machine to brew up this delicious espresso drink.

Ingredients | Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

  • 1 ¼ cups 2% milk
  • 2 tablespoons white chocolate flavored syrup
  • 1 (1.5 fluid ounce) jigger brewed espresso
  • 1 tablespoon sweetened whipped cream (Optional)
  • Directions

  • Pour milk into a steaming pitcher and heat to 145 degrees F to 165 degrees F (65 to 70 degrees C) using the steaming wand. Measure the white chocolate syrup into a large coffee mug. Brew espresso, then add to mug. Pour the steamed milk into the mug, using a spoon to hold back the foam. Top with whipped cream and serve.
  • Info | Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

    prep: 4 mins cook: 1 min total: 5 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 serving

    TAG : White Chocolate Mocha

    100+ Breakfast and Brunch Recipes, Drinks,


    Images of Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

    Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe / My cafe recipes stories all menu.

    picture Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 1587x2245 px
  • pics Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe my cafe espresso recipes
  • My Cafe Espresso Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • pics Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe cafe blogger com
  • Espresso Mojito My Cafe Cafe ... | 4016x4488 px
  • wallpapers Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe mycafe mojito espresso recipe youtube
  • Mycafe Mojito Espresso Recipe Youtube ... | 640x480 px
  • photo Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe cafe blogger com
  • Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe ... | 643x482 px
  • picture Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe recipes espresso in the game my cafe
  • Recipes Espresso In The Game ... | 487x145 px
  • pix Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe espresso turkish coffee and moka my
  • Espresso Turkish Coffee And Moka ... | 679x960 px
  • photo Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories mint yogurt
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 246x457 px
  • pic Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 235x315 px
  • pix Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe mobile game my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy